CPC (Phase 2) 135mm f/2.8 test shots


My girlfriend has an older Yashica 35mm SLR with several lenses that has been sitting in the closet for a couple of years (I don’t know why, either!.) While poking around on ebay, I noticed that you can get a C/Y to Canon EOS adaptor. $15 later and now I have a new toy to play with 😉

It’s completely manual, right down to the f-stop, but is a heck of a lot of fun to play with. It also fit on my film Rebel G as well, but that’s a whole other post 😉 Here’s a few test shots from the back yard:

Leave a Reply

